Oman Announces Results of Shura Council 10th Term Elections

Shura Council
Shura Council

Muscat: The Ministry of Interior has announced results of the Shura Council’s 10th Term Elections.

The results of the elections as follows:

Governorate of Muscat

Wilayat of Muscat:

1- Khalil Khalfan Al Wahibi

Wilayat of Muttrah:

1- Hussain Mohammed Al Lawati

2- Najib Saleh Al Zedjali

Wilayat of Bausher:

1- Mansoor Khalifa Al Seyabi

2- Ali Khalfan Al Hassani

Wilayat of Al Amirat:

1- Mohammed Ramadan Al Balushi

2- Ibrahim Khalfan Al Hadi

Wilayat of Quriyat:

1- Juma Said Al Wahibi

2- Salim Hamoud Al Ghamari

Wilayat of A’Seeb:

1- Ali Mansoor Al Harthy

2- Ahmed Said Al Balushi

Governorate of A’Dakhiliyah

Wilayat of Nizwa:

1- Ahmed Nasser Al Abri

2- Ali Nasser Al Harrasi

Wilayat of Manah

1- Mohammed Salim Al Sulaimani

Wilayat of Al Jabal Al Akhdar:

1- Hassan Ahmed Al Nabhani

Wilayat of Adam:

1- Salim Hamad Al Mahrouqi

Wilayat of Bahla:

1- Omar Ali Al Junaibi

2- Abdullah Al Waleed Al Hinai

Wilayat of Al Hamra:

1- Jamal Ahmed Al Abri

Wilayat of Izki:

1- Younis Ali Al Mantheri

2- Zahir Sarhan Al Amri

Wilayat of Samail:

1- Mohammed Khamis Al Hussaini

2- Younis Mohammed Al Seyabi

Wilayat of Bidbid:

1- Ahmed Nasser Al Seyabi

2- Talal Said Al Muharbi

Governorate of Musandam

Wilayat of Khasab:

1- Ahmed Ali Al Shihi

Wilayat of Bukha:

1- Abdullah Ahmed Al Malik

Wilayat of Madha:

1- Ahmed Ali Al Saadi

Wilayat of Diba:

1- Mohammed Ali Al Shihi

Governorate of North Al Batinah

Wilayat of Sohar:

1- Abdullah Ali Al Balushi

2- Khalid Sultan Al Jabri

Wilayat of Shinas:

1- Abdullah Suroor Al Kaabi

2- Yousef Ahmed Al Balushi

Wilayat of Liwa:

1- Ahmed Said Al Sharqi

2- Saif Khalid Al Reesi

Wilayat of Saham:

1- Yahya Zayed Al Abdulsalam

2- Mohammed Ali Al Balushi

Wilayat of Al Khabourah:

1- Sultan Humaid Al Hosani

2- Omar Ali Al Hosani

Wilayat of A’Suwaiq:

1- Said Hamad Al Saadi

2- Hamad Khamis Al Jadidi

Governorate of South Al Batinah

Wilayat of A’Rustaq:

1- Hemyar Nasser Al Harrasi

2- Khamis Hamdan Al Ghafri

Wilayat of Barka:

1- Yasser Ali Al Mebaihsi

2- Walid Salim Al Malki

Wilayat of Al Musannah:

1- Ammar Salim Al Saadi

2- Abdullah Said Al Saadi

Wilayat of Nakhal:

1- Badr Nasser Al Jabri

Wilayat of Al Awabi:

1- Tarik Mohammed Al Kharousi

Wilayat of Wadi Al Ma’awel:

1- Khalid Hilal Al Maawali

Governorate of Al Buraimi

Wilayat of Al Buraimi:

1- Hilal Rashid Al Ghaithi

2- Humaid Jumaa Al Shamsi

Wilayat of Mahadha:

1- Salim Ali Al Kaabi

Wilayat of A’Sunainnah:

1- Hamdan Ali Al Manei

Governorate of A’Dhahirah

Wilayat of Ibri:

1- Humaid Ali Al Nasri

2- Abdulaziz Hamdan Al Balushi

Wilayat of Dhank:

1- Hamoud Ahmed Al Yahyaee

Wilayat of Yanqul:

1- Ali Mohammed Al Alawi

Governorate of North A’Sharqiyah

Wilayat of Ibra:

1- Yahya Said Al Muselhi

2- Abdullah Hamad Al Harthy

Wilayat of Sinaw:

1- Mohammed Nasser Al Mahrouqi

Wilayat of Al Qabil:

1- Yaqoub Mohammed Al Harthy

Wilayat of Al Mudhaibi:

1- Nasser Sultan Al Habsi

2- Hamdoon Hamoud Al Fazari

Wilayat of Bidiyah:

1- Mansoor Zahir Al Hajri

Wilayat of Wadi Bani Khalid:

1- Hamoud Said Al Saadi

Wilayat of Dama Wa’Ta’eein:

1- Abdullah Mohammed Al Hamhami

Governorate of South A’Sharqiyah

Wilayat of Sur:

1- Talib Khamis Al Balushi

2- Yousef Salim Al Mukhaini

Wilayat of Al Kamil Wa Al Wafi:

1- Abdulaziz Rashid Al Hashemi

Wilayat of Ja’alan Bani Bu Hassan:

1- Sulaiman Amer Al Rajhi

2- Mohammed Amer Al Mashaikhi

Wilayat of Ja’alan Bani Bu Ali:

1- Said Mohammed Al Sa’edi

2- Nasser Abdullah Al Sunaidi

Wilayat of Musairah:

1- Ghanim Said Al Mujaini

Governorate of Al Wusta

Wilayat of Haima:

1- Khalifa Mohammed Al Harsoosi

Wilayat of Duqm:

1- Tahir Mabkhout Al Junaibi

Wilayat of Al Jazir:

1- Mohammed Said Al Junaibi

Wilayat of Mahut:

1- Ali Salim Al Wihibi

Governorate of Dhofar

Wilayat of Salalah:

1- Hamid Awadh Swakhroun

2- Mohammed Hassan Al Ansi

Wilayat of Taqah:

1- Khuwaidem Mohammed Al Maashani

Wilayat of Sadah:

1- Salim Ali Al Mahri

Wilayat of Dhalkut:

1- Mohammed Masoud Al Obathani

Wilayat of Rakhyut:

1- Ahmed Bukhait Al Jahfali

Wilayat of Thumrait:

1- Ali Musallam Ghawas

Wilayat of Mirbat:

1- Mohammed Ali Al Amri

Wilayat of Maqshan:

1- Suhail Said Al Shashaei

Wilayat of Shleem and Al Halaniyat Islands:

1- Yousef Mohammed Al Mahri

Wilayat of Al Mazyounah:

1- Ahmed Monshir Balhaf.        –  ONA

Terms of Use:

  • This website Arabian Daily is an individual’s property, not used for any commercial or sales purposes. What you see here are one’s random thoughts in action. I, by no means, endorse any product or party through this, unless stated explicitly.
  • All work you will find here is copyrighted unless stated otherwise. No part of this work can be reproduced in any way with the exception of a) if you share our work, it should link back to this website; b) if you quote any part of our work, it should be properly credited to us with a link to this website.
  • All images used on this website have been taken from open source image websites on the Internet. If any of them are copyrighted to you and you want us to take them down or add credits, please feel free to contact us here, or by using the contact form on this page.
  • The views expressed on Arabian Daily are solely ours. They do not represent any party or any particular school of thought. This website does not promote racism in any form.
  • Privacy Policy:
    This website will respect the readers’ and the writer’s privacy. We do not sell any of their personal or contact information to another company. We do not put your information on spam lists. Also, and more importantly, we are not responsible for the privacy practices of any of our advertisers or website commenters.
  • Reserve Rights: We reserve the right to change the focus on this website, to shut it down, sell it or to change the terms of use at our own discretion.